Annual Conference Steering Committee

Sara Aguilar-Barrientos

Academic Coordinator Undergraduate Program in International Business
Universidad EAFIT

Jonathan Foster-Pedley

Dean & Director
Henley Business School Africa
South Africa

Sheila Killian

Assistant Dean of Research
Kemmy Business School University of Limerick

Malay Krishna

Chairperson, International Relations
Associate Programme Head, PGDM
S.P. Jain Institute of Management and Research

Sanjay Ramchander

Associate Dean of Academic Programs
Colorado State University College of Business

Eric Shih

Vice Dean for Faculty and Research
SKK Graduate School of Business
South Korea