' ); } ?>

Jobs That Don’t Yet Exist: Urban Air Mobility

LOCATION

Online, Zoom

Date & Time

Wednesday, 27 July | 9:00am ET

CONTACT

Emma Martens, emartens@gbsn.org

Session #2: Urban Air Mobility

The task of universities and business schools is “to prepare graduates for jobs that do not yet exist.” These jobs of the future are being created right now by leading businesses worldwide.

In the second session of this Innovation Series Korn Ferry and GBSN are excited to host Esina Alic, CEO of Res Novae Group and former President and CEO of Insitu Inc, an unmanned aviation company, to explore the urban air mobility jobs that don’t exist yet. We will discuss how this industry developed, the current landscape of the unmanned industry, and how companies are continuing to innovate. Additionally, we will consider the hard and soft skillsets business schools need to equip their student with to help them be competitive in the urban air mobility sector. We encourage business students and alumni, as well as the staff and faculty who are helping them navigate careers in a rapidly changing world to join us for this interactive session.

Speakers

  • Esina Alic

    CEO
    Res Novae Group
    USA
  • Grace Chew

    Principal, Regional Account Lead and Program Director
    Korn Ferry
    USA

Date & Time

Wednesday, 27 July

9:00am – Washington DC
8:00am – Lima
2:00pm – London
3:00pm Geneva /Cape Town
4:00pm Nairobi
6:30pm Mumbai
9:00pm Singapore
10:00pm Tokyo

About the Partner

About Korn Ferry

Korn Ferry is a global organizational consulting firm that works with its clients to design optimal organization structures, roles, and responsibilities. Korn Ferry helps them hire the right people and advise them on how to reward and motivate their workforce while developing professionals as they navigate and advance their careers.

Its 10,000 experts in more than 50 countries deliver on five core areas: Organization Strategy, Assessment & Succession, Talent Acquisition, Leadership & Professional Development and Total Rewards.

More information visit www.kornferry.com