' ); } ?>

Experiential Learning: a vehicle to promote collaboration with leading companies and develop problem solving skills with Universidad de La Sabana

Learning by doing has become a powerful methodology in management education to develop in students’ competencies to adapt and make decisions in a changing context, as well as fostering innovation skills and responsible business practices.

Working towards becoming a third-generation university, Universidad de La Sabana has concentrated its efforts on working closely with companies, as well as government and private R&D, to help resolve managerial challenges and encourage the development of joint solutions. This is the case of MUUHACK, an open innovation and experiential learning exercise in which participants created solutions to contribute to the development of the value chain of the dairy sector in Colombia. This activity was organized in alliance with Asoleche, the national dairy industry association; and INNpulsa Colombia, the innovation and entrepreneurship Government Agency.

Date

Thursday, April 8, 2021

  • 6:00am Phoenix
  • 9:00am Washington D.C.
  • 2:00pm London
  • 2:00pm Lagos
  • 3:00pm Cape Town
  • 6:30pm Mumbai

Speakers

Registration

This webinar is free of charge. Click the button below to register.