New Member Leadership Series

The New Member Leadership Series is made up of interviews conducted by GBSN’s CEO Dan LeClair with the leadership of each new GBSN Member. The purpose is not only to introduce new members to the network, but also to encourage new opportunities for knowledge sharing and collaboration. Our intent is to share information about our newest members and share what they hope to accomplish through the GBSN Network.

Dean Federico Frattini
POLIMI Graduate School of Management

Manchester Metropolitan University
Dean Hannah Holmes

Dominique Turpin, European President

Woxsen University
Vice President Raul Rodriguez

Neoma Business School
Dean Delphine Manceau

Edinburgh Business School, Heriot Watt University
Dean Angus Laing

Queen’s University Belfast Management School
Dean M.N. Ravishankar

ZHAW School of Management and Law
Dean Reto Steiner

University College Dublin
Don Bredin, Vice President for Globalization

Maastricht University School of Business and Economics
Dean M.G. Heijltjes

BI Norwegian Business School
President Karen Spens

Princess Sumaya University for Technology
Adiy Tweissi & Ola Alhadeed

University of Connecticut School of Business
Dean John Elliott