' ); } ?>

March Cross-Border Collab

DATE & TIME

Thursday, 3 March, 2022

8:00am EDT

LOCATION

Hosted on Zoom.

CONTACT

Emma Martens, emartens@gbsn.org

GBSN Members are Invited to March’s Cross Border Collab

Details regarding the topic and speaker/s of the Cross-Border Collab will be announced closer to the meeting.

When?

Thursday, 3 March, 2022

  • 8:00am Washington D.C.
  • 2:00pm Paris
  • 2:00pm Lagos
  • 6:30pm Mumbai
  • 9:00pm Singapore

Register

Cross-Border Collabs are not open to the public and are only open to GBSN Members. 

What are Cross-Border Collabs?

Cross-Border Collabs are exclusive gatherings for GBSN members, focused on engaging our community to tackle some of the greatest challenges of our time. Facilitated by topic experts, these session will provide a place for our members be active participants in our mission of improving management and entrepreneurship education for the developing world. Collabs are held monthly on every first Thursday of the month. Collabs are an exclusive opportunity for member school ambassadors, deans and leading faculty members.